Copyright 2017 B2X Partners, LLC AND eCommerceandB2B.com.  All Rights Reserved

Brought to you by
eCommerceandB2B.com

LIVE WEBCAST:

3 Deadly eCommerce Mistakes B2B Companies Make

...AND HOW TO FIX THEM
 with Justin King, founder of eCommerceandB2B.com

Manufacturers and Distributors 

"Don't know what they don't know"

Distributors and manufacturers tend to make the same mistakes when it comes to their e-commerce projects. In this webinar, learn the common mistakes and more importantly, how to fix them!

Discover what factors can be hindering your profitability and business success, and how to turn this ship around, by focusing on your customers.

And ask your questions - eCommerce, platforms, strategy, product content - anything!

BONUS GIVEAWAY!  FREE Annual Company Membership to the DigitalBranch Incubator worth $4,995!

Justin King is the leading thought leader in B2B eCommerce and has helped the leading manufacturers and distributors select and implement eCommerce strategies that create amazing outcomes. He is a passionate advocate for small and mid-size distributors and manufacturers.  Justin is founder of eCommerceandB2B.com and B2X Partners

Justin King, Founder eCommerceandB2B.com

Reserve Seat for Live WebCast
 
When: Thursday November 09
Time: 11am PT / 2pm ET / 6pm GMT
Duration: 60 - 90 Minutes
SAVE MY SEAT
Even if you can’t make it, sign up anyway!
We’ll send you the recording.

 

Fix the following errors:
Hide